Church Members, click below to log into the directory

Staff Members

David Bubb


Courtney Riegler

Administrative & Financial Secretary

Kathi Bubb

Interim Director of Christian Education

Kate Cremean

Traditional Worship Leader

Tim Cremean

Contemporary Worship Leader

Phyllis Fritz

Contributions Secretary

Denny Anthony

Facilities Manager

Marquell Segelken

Faith Community Nurse