Welcome to the online Church Directory.  For members, please log in or create a log in below.

Staff Members


David Bubb
Pastor

dbubb@mifflinpres.org


Courtney Riegler

Administrative & Financial Secretary

criegler@mifflinpres.org

Kathi Bubb

Interim Director of Christian Education

kathibubb@gmail.com


Kate Cremean
Traditional Worship Leader

k8.cremean@gmail.com


Tim Cremean
Contemporary Worship Leader

tcremean@mifflinpres.org


Phyllis Fritz

Contributions Secretary

wpacfritz@msn.com


C
hris Makar
Organist/Pianist

gramma_teacher@yahoo.com

Bob Roesky
Facilities Manager

facilities@mifflinpres.org

Marquell Segelken
Faith Community Nurse

nurse@mifflinpres.org